Model Reviews


Kim
Such a naughty petite hottie! We went slowly, first fondling and kissing, then undressing…

Made by HotDave - 11th Aug 2020
View Kim's Profile Page


Sonia
She is very sensual and passionate blonde. It felt like meeting a lover who I know for many years. She is very welcoming, intelligent and super hot. Makes fantasies real.
Made by Peter - 3rd Oct 2019
View Sonia's Profile Page


Emma
I met her two days ago, amazing lady real photos and good feeling, I enjoyed with her Xxx

Made by Calvin - 18th Jul 2019
View Emma's Profile Page


Claudia
Just had a wonderful 2 hours session with Azalea a few hours ago. Promised to meet her yesterday but she was fully booked. Today was so amazing as she know me better and she remembers what I like. I will definitely book her again this week before I go back to my home country.
Made by Michael - 15th Jul 2019
View Claudia's Profile Page


Amelia
A real pleasure. Anna is a beautiful women, inside and out. Whip smart, stunningly beautiful - more attractive than her photos - skillful, and tolerant of my failings. Go see her and treat her well. You will not be disappointed.
Made by Kevin - 7th Feb 2019
View Amelia's Profile Page


Barbie
I booked Lola and Lena from this agency and i was happy with meeting them.Very professional both of them.Thank you for kind service
Made by Tom - 25th Jan 2019
View Barbie's Profile Page


Adela
Lady was very good.
Made by Gobbo - 12th Jan 2019
View Adela's Profile Page


Sonia
I booked her for an overnight ( 9 h ) and never in my life have I felt such realness from someone even though I was paying her she made me want to pay wayyyyy more and she worked with me on a budget and that was even better I'm glad I found her. She soooo much more than her pictures and she's definitely worth allll that she displays and she is also very PRETTY. I don't regret meeting you Adda thanks for making my time a memorable one
Made by Joey - 4th Dec 2018
View Sonia's Profile Page


Evelina
Such a sweetheart, beautiful and easy going. Going to subsist again for sure


Made by Duece - 3rd Dec 2018
View Evelina's Profile Page


Evelina
Gorgeous blonde girl, amazing sex. Really really beautiful.


Made by Pedro - 2nd Dec 2018
View Evelina's Profile Page


Anna
Alma is lovely and gorgeous woman who knows hot to make sure you have a good time. Enticing as her pics are, she's even more stunning in person. She's got beautiful eyes, an amazing chest, and a fantastic figure. She's sweet, playful, and a delicious tease. If i had words to describe my experience with Alma i could write a book. In simple words time with Alma was the best ever as she spent the time with me like my high school sweet heart would. I must mention that Desire Escorts reception made the whole process to set up my appointment easier than ringing a door bell.I left wishing I'd booked more time with her. Definitely a 10/10.

Made by Muller - 29th Nov 2018
View Anna's Profile Page


Amelia
This was first time dealing with Desire Escorts. Agency was very and professional to deal with. I met Anna at her room. She was young and attractive as seen in her pictures. She was totally cool and gave her complete attention to me. Always eager to satisfy me. We showered together kissing and messaging with soap in the shower. After that we had fun in multiple....It was so much fun, I lost track of time, before I knew the hour was over. Anna not a clock watcher and really nice girl. Highly recomend

Made by Andy - 28th Nov 2018
View Amelia's Profile Page


Sonia
Quality time with quality lady. Fabulous, Stunning and a very sexy body. Adda is great as always. Will definitely see her again. Thanks

Made by Lance - 28th Nov 2018
View Sonia's Profile Page


Paola
Met her today. She is quite pretty and has a charming personality. Made me feel quite comfortable. As she was taller than me, I told her I have never been with tall girls, to which she sd because u are a small man(girl has good sense of humour). She was willing to try different positions and has a sexy body. Loved every minute with her, can't wait to go back again. Thank you Diva. Take care dear.

Made by John20 - 27th Nov 2018
View Paola's Profile Page


Amelia
I didn't book with this agency :) but Amanda is my favouritwe girl i've seen her 2 times :) she is the best nicest girl ever :)
Made by Walter - 26th Nov 2018
View Amelia's Profile Page


Paola
She is the best! No doubt on that. A honest and great companion. A friend, a classy woman. But it is her heart that will surprise you. Please don't bargain with this woman. She deserves more than what she asks for. I truly miss her.

Made by Markiv - 26th Nov 2018
View Paola's Profile Page


Amelia
I have seen Anna twice, and each time it was amazing. She has an amazing body and she knows what to do with it, she made me feel like she enjoys what she is doing. I went down on her, and she loved it and that turned me on so much. Her pussy is fresh and tight! Her personality is what keeps me wanting more and more.. never rushed and I love her humor. I have had A levels with her too.. she said I was too big but I said I’d be gentle so she happily obliged and I appreciated it because she has an ass that was made for fucking! Definitely see this girl if you want laid back GFE with a naughty sexy side too... I don’t normally go for taller girls but I’m sure glad I did! Head to toe she’s amazing, for the real man!!!
Made by Clewis - 26th Nov 2018
View Amelia's Profile Page


Anna
Superb! Was great. Very nice girl. Willing to please. Does things before you ask for it. Best OWO! Did more than asked for. Thanks. 100% Recommend

Made by Lance - 24th Nov 2018
View Anna's Profile Page


Paola
Beautiful girl.Great time with Diva .I will book again when i will return to London
Made by Amir - 24th Nov 2018
View Paola's Profile Page


Kim
Alexa, is a stunning, sexy bird. Unbelievable body, like an angel. Sexy, naughty as hell too. She has likely bed tit ever, beautifully tanned. Great kisser, great OWO ...

Made by John - 22nd Nov 2018
View Kim's Profile Page


Roxy
Jasmin is a beauty with amazing natural curves and a beautiful face.She has an amazing and a friendly personality.she talks well and seems to enjoy what she is doing and reciprocate wellto all the moves.Seeing her jugs bouncing while she was on the top is a beauty.See you soon my beauty😘😘

Made by Andy - 15th Nov 2018
View Roxy's Profile Page


Allyah
I had the pleasure to spend some great time with her, she is genuine and real. She made me feel like the best time i had ever had. I strongly recommend Julia if you're visiting London.


Made by Mark - 9th Nov 2018
View Allyah's Profile Page


Allyah
This girl is amazing. Sexy. real photos and real pleasure.


Made by Gordon - 8th Nov 2018
View Allyah's Profile Page


Bella
Perfect date with this lady :)
Loved it! Gorgeous and a little princess.
See you soon my baby
Made by Paolo - 4th Nov 2018
View Bella's Profile Page


Zoe
Super hot baby. Wonderful. Looking forward to meet you again Roxy


Made by Darwin - 1st Nov 2018
View Zoe's Profile Page


Kim
Alexa is beautiful sexy lady with big soft breasts. I've spent 2h with her and it was amazing! She did everything that we talked about and can't wait to see her again.Recommended


Made by Rohit - 31st Oct 2018
View Kim's Profile Page


Anne-Marie
Crystal is truly amazing, amazing conversation, funny, cultivated, sexy, naughty just pick the one you prefer. She cared to please, and she will do anything to reach the goal. Perfection. Thank you!
Made by Thomas - 5th Oct 2018
View Anne-Marie's Profile Page


Anne-Marie
Crystal was recommended to me by the agency. I booked her for 2 hours because she was such fantastic company. She was late for my next appointment but it was well worth it xx
Made by Cosmin - 1st Oct 2018
View Anne-Marie's Profile Page


Julia
She is gorgeous, the best girlfriend experience ever. She never looked at the clock and was very passionate throughout our date. I will certainly book her again.


Made by Tom - 6th Sep 2018
View Julia's Profile Page


Bella
What can I say about Abby. She was fantastic. Great webcam show, left me wanting more more more.
Made by James - 13th Sep 2016
View Bella's Profile Page


Roxy
Abigail is fantastic. I have spoke to her on the phone many times and pretty much bought every video and photo set she offers. Abigail is so sweet and kind. What a great girl x
Made by Ben - 9th Sep 2016
View Roxy's Profile Page


Anna
Alice is one of those girls that only comes around once in a life time. She has the full package, great looks and very intelligent. If this girl was available i would sweep her off her feet tomorrow. I love you Alice
Made by Andy - 6th Sep 2016
View Anna's Profile Page

  • Latest Reviews

    Kim
    Such a naughty petite hottie! We went slowly, first fondling and kissing, then undressing…

    Made by HotDave - 11th Aug 2020
    View Kim's Profile Page


    Sonia
    She is very sensual and passionate blonde. It felt like meeting a lover who I know for many years. She is very welcoming, intelligent and super hot. Makes fantasies real.
    Made by Peter - 3rd Oct 2019
    View Sonia's Profile Page


    Emma
    I met her two days ago, amazing lady real photos and good feeling, I enjoyed with her Xxx

    Made by Calvin - 18th Jul 2019
    View Emma's Profile Page


    Claudia
    Just had a wonderful 2 hours session with Azalea a few hours ago. Promised to meet her yesterday but she was fully booked. Today was so amazing as she know me better and she remembers what I like. I will definitely book her again this week before I go back to my home country.
    Made by Michael - 15th Jul 2019
    View Claudia's Profile Page


    Amelia
    A real pleasure. Anna is a beautiful women, inside and out. Whip smart, stunningly beautiful - more attractive than her photos - skillful, and tolerant of my failings. Go see her and treat her well. You will not be disappointed.
    Made by Kevin - 7th Feb 2019
    View Amelia's Profile Page


    See all Reviews

  • Blog

    What do men want in an escort?

    30th Apr 2021

    During your escorting activity you’ve probably run across a certain type of men that are not looking just for a quick sexual release, or to blow off some steam. There is a typology of client that every escort should have in her portfolio: the one that’s in it for more than just a quicky. That’s the client with the greatest potential of becoming a regular!

    It is not just about SEX! Men are not seeking the services of a professional lover, an escort, a cam girl, only for the bed breaking sex. Did you know that when a man lacks sex while in a relationship, the first instinct is not to cheat on the partner by going to another woman, but to look up for online porn?

    So, if not sex is the answer to the “What men want in a woman?” question, then what is?

    Here is where we step in to give you some pointers that will help you better understand how your client’s minds work and how to fine tune your escorting services and skills to meet their very specific demands.

    Because if things were just about sex, offering total satisfaction would be a piece of cake for an experience escort such as yourself, but the men’s true needs are a little deeper than that.

    Men look to be worshiped

    Sounds a little narcissistic but it’s the truth. When we strip them down to their primal core, being worshiped and idolized is something that each man desires. But fully admiring and idolizing the man in front of you is not something that a wife, a fiancé or a girlfriend does, or if she does so, she does it at the very beginning of the relationship, because with time she gets to see more nuances of the man’s true self and gets to see him just as he is: fragile and vulnerable, and what men really want to expose himself in that raw manner?

    So, ladies, idolizing and flattering is the way to a man’s heart and to turning him into a regular. But don’t overdo it or do it in a dramatic or fake manner. Look at him, listen to what he has to say, analyze him, and then work with the “real material”. For example if he dresses in a nice manner then flatter his taste in clothes or in combining colors, or if he has great hair tell him about that and about how most men would die for a strong, healthy hair like his, or if he tries to lose weight by following a tight diet, applaud his initiative and boost his ego by telling him how courageous and determined he must be to embark in such an important life changing journey.

    All this will give him a sense of strength, of importance, an ego boost. This translates into him wanting to spend more time with you and therefor booking more dates.

    Men look for novelty and fun

    Let’s face it, when you’re with someone for over 10 years, flirting is a thing of the past, is not something you do, and so is noticing a sexy cleavage, a new perfume or having an unplanned, middle of the day quickie. Things tend to be more organized, more planned and un-surprising in a relationship, so it is natural for the partners to miss the sense of fun and excitement in their relationship, and this is why they go to you, dear escorts!

    They want you to bring back the naughty flirting, the dirty sex talk, the unexpected and the sense of novelty into their life. They don’t blame their partners for the predictability of their lives, because most often they see it as something that must occur in a stable relationship, so they turn to you to help them relax, to make them laugh, to make them flirt and to make them act like horny teenagers once again.

    And the great part in all that is that by going to a professional escort there’s little to no sense of cheating on their spouses.

    Men want no judgement when it comes to kinky sex

    Most men grow with the idea that some things must not be done with their partners, maybe because they think those sexual pleasures may be too kinky or dirty for their life partners or maybe because they feel embarrassed about having such thoughts or needs and are afraid of being judged for them.

    Here is where professional escorts step in with an open mind and wild imagination, ready to listen to their date’s fantasies and deepest erotic desires and eager to explore this side of their client’s sexuality. From soft BDSM to anal sex, rimming, outdoor sex or MILF fantasies, escorts must be willing to treat these erotic fantasies with a warm smile and a naughty look in their eyes.

    Men look for kindness and affection

    These are two of the things that are sometimes lacking in a relationship where the two partners know everything there is to know about each other. In a relationship we tend to be more critical, on a rush to check the next thing on the to do list and less emotionally available for the man next to us.

    As a highly experienced escort you are more than a great lover, you must also be an amazing listener, an empathic person, always ready to caress, to listen, to hug and even to offer a shoulder for him to cry on, to get rid of the negative emotions and stress. You may find that some dates are not about sex, or sex is left on the second place, because sometimes your clients are just hungry for affection and kindness.



    Keep in mind that if you want to take the next step into your escorting life and have more and more regulars, that will help you have a more stable life and income, you need to be more than a lover, you need to be an emotional support and a person not afraid of their own sexuality and of the sexuality of their dates.

    What other things you’ve discovered that men are looking for in an escort? We can’t wait to hear your stories and thoughts on this subject!


    Why are Romanian Escorts Popular in London and the UK?

    22nd Aug 2020

    1 - Their looks

    The main thing that makes Romanian escorts very popular is the fact that they are very attractive physically. The ladies have this unique look, this childlike innocence on their faces, which sets them apart from their counterparts. Their feminine beauty and features separate them from others. It is, therefore, effortless to tell that an escort is Romanian. They also have beautiful long hair that men find attractive, beautiful smiles and average height. Most of them have dark hair, and even those with blond hair have that unique Romanian factor.Romanian girls come in all shapes, weights, and heights. You can pick a girl of your choice, whether it is a flat or broad-chested, tall or short, and thick or slender that you dream about. Because Romanians hail from very cold environments, they have very fair skin that amplifies their beauty. The fact that they take outstanding care of themselves also helps.In addition to being naturally stunning, Romanian escorts are also very stylish. They have a sense of fashion that is bound to attract attention. They are well endowed, and they know how to display their blessings in a stylish and classy manner. They also know what to wear to turn men on and give them what they want. They do not look like ordinary escorts, hence the reason why they are worth every penny you pay for them. Their classy and stylish sense of fashion only enhances their sexiness.

    2 - They are smart

    In addition to their beauty, Romanian girls are also brilliant. A Romanian escort is the kind of a woman that you can have a meaningful conversation with. They beat the norm that escorts are dumb. Their smarts also make them very good flirts. They are also interestingly passionate and the kind of woman that you can talk to for hours without getting tired or bored. Their intelligence also makes them interested in other countries and their cultures. They like to learn about other countries and people; therefore, they rarely get bored with stories and conversations about topics that they are not familiar with. You can enjoy swapping stories about their home country and yours.


    3 -They are calm

    There is something extremely calm about Romanian beauties, from their facial expressions to their posture. They are always oozing in confidence and calmness. They rarely display any form of anger in their demeanour; hence you do not have to worry about dealing with a hot tempered babe.

    4 -They are good-natured

    As much as they are flirts and naughty, they are also incredibly good-natured. This feature makes them incredible, compassionate, and kind companions. However, their good nature does not make them close-minded. They are very carefree and open to a wide range of ideas; hence it is never a dull moment with a Romanian Queen. The ladies have a way to make you feel like you are the only person in the whole universe, special and wanted. They are also not arrogant at all, do not have awful attitudes, and they are often smiling. They are the kind of women with whom you can form a real friendship because of their good nature.

    5 - They are wild

    Romanian girls are wild and very sultry. Their wild nature makes them the best companions because they can fulfil even the wildest of your dreams. In addition to being wild, they are also very romantic and open to various activities, including role-playing.

    6 -They are always available

    You do not have to worry about missing the opportunity of getting a Romanian companion in London and other parts of the UK. The escort market is packed with beautiful and sultry Romanian babes for your pleasure. They do not mind travelling long distances providing escort services.

    7 - Their accent

    The Romanian accent is one of the most appealing and pleasant accents in the world. Most men find the accent very attractive. Their accent also helps to point out their physical advantages. Why hire an escort to play the sexy Romanian accent when you can have the real deal?

    8 -They are fit

    Another factor that makes Romanian women very attractive to men is that they are very physically fit. These women know how to take care of themselves, and they are genetically more fit than their counterparts as well. With Romanian girls, you can enjoy all your desires, especially those that require a lot of physical activity, stretchy, and lumbar actions.


    Incall vs outcall easily explained - Desire Escorts

    22nd Aug 2020

    When you are looking for a perfect escort – not only in London, of course – you will notice that you can choose between incall or outcall services. You might not know what differs one from another. However, this is a simple issue and quite self-explanatory. Nevertheless, there are some people that somehow do not easily grasp what’s the difference. There are also some aspects of both ways of meeting a sexy escort that it would be good to know before all that hassle. Basically, both have the same motive. Both can also be equally pleasing. Despite that not every professional escort agency or independent mistress offer both incall and outcall services. So let us see what exactly incall and outcall services means and what is usually involved in those cases. It is definitely better to familiarize yourself with the topic before you will ask an escort girl out for a date.


    What exactly are outcall services?

    So let’s suppose that there is that sexy vixens and you are already sweating to get to her as fast as you can but you find she only does outcall services. No need to panic. It simply means that this particular escort can meet with you in a place of your choice. Yes. It’s that simple. She can even come to your flat or apartment or a hotel that you’ve booked only for that occasion. However, as convenient as it may seem, outcall services have a few serious disadvantage. What can be bad about getting a mistress to your doors, you ask? You can’t believe there are things to worry about? If your neighbours are not snooping in your private life, you must be really happy than. However, not everybody is that lucky. Escorts are of course quite discreet and careful not to attract attention, but people talk.

    People have prying eyes and not always it is possible to keep meetings with a sexy lady a private thing. Also not all escorts agree to come to your house even though they do outcall services. Or maybe there are other reasons that you might not want to invite an escort on a date to your home? Whatever they may be – you think that a hotel will be suitable for you. Truly, it might be. But you must consider one thing – it will cost you. Usually hotel charges, booking a room and meeting with an escort lady in a hotel is more expensive than incall services. Of course, you might be among those who see this issues as mere trifles. You are a lucky guy in that case. Unfortunately, not everybody has your position. That’s of course no reason to despair. Meeting an escort using incall services will bring you no shame. But what exactly does that mean?


    What should you know about incall services?

    As you might have already guessed, if you are a client that want to use incall services, it is you who has to get to an escort. You can meet with that beautiful sexy kitten in a place that she will direct you to. That’s the thing to do. Not complicated, isn’t it?

    Of course, you will have to find her address. You will need to make some effort but there are advantages to it. One of the most important things is that you do not risk any information to slip to unwanted ears. You keep your residence hidden and you can be more anonymous. What is more, the escort will deal with all necessary preparations. She will have her place ready for you. After all, the escort will probably meet you in her workplace, whether it is a hotel or her apartment. You only have to remember to come to her on appointed hour or otherwise you risk meeting with her other admirers. What is more, you pay only for the girls’ services. Any additional payments – such as rent for the room – is not your concern. The costs of meeting an escort should be lower.

    What is better – incall or outcall?


    Frankly, there’s no better answer than – it depends. It might sound trite but that’s the only reasonable answer. There are compelling arguments for both and the most important thing is what you can afford and what you find more enjoyable. After all you are meeting with those girls to enjoy your time and have some terrific memories afterwards.


    How escort agencies advertise ?

    22nd Aug 2020

    Once an agency decides to hire an escort, she or he will provide photographs or pose for a photographer. These pictures are posted on the agency's website or circulated among clients to promote business.

    Some larger escort agencies maintain websites with photo galleries of their escorts. Clients contact agencies by telephone and offer a description of what kind of escorts are sought. The agency will then suggest an escort who might fit that client's need.

    The agency collects the client's contact information and calls the escort. Usually, to protect the identity of the escort and ensure effective communication with the client, the agency arranges the appointment. Sometimes, it may be up to the escort to contact the client directly to make arrangements for the location and time of an appointment. Generally, the escort is also expected to call the agency upon arrival at the location and upon leaving, to ensure the safety of the escort.


    See all Blog