Model Reviews


Mia
Lovely time,though she really does like glasses
Made by John - 17th Oct 2020
View Mia's Profile Page


Donna
10/10 service
Made by Jason - 1st Oct 2020
View Donna's Profile Page


Elena
She was excellent. thank you
Made by Graham - 25th Sep 2020
View Elena's Profile Page


Mia
I have booked Mia and Karolina for one hour.
The agency requested a small deposit upfront because i am outside of London.
In one hour i received 2 beautiful girls at my door and i had an amazing time with the ladies. Highly recommended this agency they are trustworthy


Made by Levant - 6th Sep 2020
View Mia's Profile Page


Bella
I would like to start saying that Bella is stunning, never before have I seen a girl who looks exactly like her pictures. Is something special about her, she is educated and polite. She has a gorgeous face with an amazing smile who melts your heart. Her body is incredible, slim, very fit and her pu*y is very tight! Definitely she loves to receive and gives pleasure! Meet her for few hours in Bromley
Made by Shay - 3rd Sep 2020
View Bella's Profile Page


Jasmine
Pretty girl!!!! Nice attitude and perfect body

Made by David - 1st Sep 2020
View Jasmine's Profile Page


Andreea
Andrea was very good. Very beautiful and a great personality
Made by Lee - 27th Aug 2020
View Andreea's Profile Page


Bella
I spend 7h perfect With Bella and Jasmine❤️❤️Real party girls , i recommend with confidence , thank you for your good time
Made by Ali - 25th Aug 2020
View Bella's Profile Page


Jasmine
Thank you so much. Everything was perfect. For 4 hours in my place xx She is of great value to you! Thank you. She is extremely friendly and very very beautiful.
Made by Tommy - 20th Aug 2020
View Jasmine's Profile Page


Bella
What a petit little minx loved every minute with her booked her for a hour at first and then extended for another hour easy to talk to and get along with, definitely will book her again this weekend for overnight as she is only on party mode on weekends
Made by H - 19th Aug 2020
View Bella's Profile Page


Bianca
Very happy with the service. Bianca was very sweet Throughout my time with her. She made me feel so relaxed Overall. I definitely recommend Her!
Made by Juan - 17th Aug 2020
View Bianca's Profile Page


Daisy
She look stunning so beautiful And good service ... The best!

Made by Benny - 17th Aug 2020
View Daisy's Profile Page


Alexa
Such a naughty petite hottie! We went slowly, first fondling and kissing, then undressing…

Made by HotDave - 11th Aug 2020
View Alexa's Profile Page


Lilly
Stunner!!! Perfect for PSE. Brought some toys to play with and one as a present to her. She was happy to use it in front of me and gave me a hot show.

Made by TheJuicy - 10th Aug 2020
View Lilly's Profile Page


Anna
Stunning woman! We rushed into bed and started sucking and fucking. We paused for breath and some more oral.

Made by Arthur - 9th Aug 2020
View Anna's Profile Page


Sofia
I was intrigued by her looks. Sofia is a Barby girl with black hair. Date was a perfect balance of GFE and PSE. Would repeat.

Made by Emanuel - 4th Aug 2020
View Sofia's Profile Page


Bella
Really amazing better than most girls on all big agency’s Bella looks exactly like her pics she does charge extra for pretty much everything on the list but still great value for money on looks alone u can’t go wrong with £120. I usually don’t do outcall but desire is a real good honest agency from what I’ve seen so far. I will see maya next who also looks incredible
Made by J - 3rd Aug 2020
View Bella's Profile Page


Bella
Bella is a very beautiful and delicate woman! I had a few hours in her company and I realized that it is very difficult for an escort to be so sweet, delicate and open-minded! is one of the few escorts who knows how to behave! I recommend it to all men who want to spend time with a beautiful woman! the body is athletic, tan, perfect breasts and the bottom is irresistible! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMANDEN !!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! 5 stats !!!! I will definitely book with her all the time !!!!!!!!
Made by Eddy - 2nd Aug 2020
View Bella's Profile Page


Cleo
Cleo is one of my requirements .Cleo is the best he has a wonderful smile I booked an hour but when I saw it I said it wasn't enough and I stayed for 2 hours.I will book her again ❤️❤️❤️Thanks
Made by Nill - 1st Aug 2020
View Cleo's Profile Page


Claudia
She came to my hotel looking stunning... wow she is absolutely gorgeous and i wanna see her again really soon. Thank you Claudia for such an amazing time.
Made by Andy - 14th Jul 2020
View Claudia's Profile Page


Mia
I live in Southend - on - Sea. I spoke with the agency first and booked Mia. I asked if they accept bank transfer ..and they do . I have transfered 500£ first and 500£ at arrival . I was a bit scared . I was thinking that they will make me . But i was really surpised . This agency is not a scam . The girl arrived when she said she will . Great services . I am very happy that i choose this agency and i spend 9 hours with the girl . Highly recommended i could give 10 stars if it was possible
Made by Lloyd - 15th Jan 2020
View Mia's Profile Page


Elly
Elly was a nice girl; beautiful and sexy and hot. I loved my time with her and she went out of her way for me. I felt fully satisfied.

Made by Brother Thomas - 2nd Jan 2020
View Elly's Profile Page


Renata
Awesome girl, knows how to please a man
Made by Andy - 22nd Nov 2019
View Renata's Profile Page


Adda
She is very sensual and passionate blonde. It felt like meeting a lover who I know for many years. She is very welcoming, intelligent and super hot. Makes fantasies real.
Made by Peter - 3rd Oct 2019
View Adda 's Profile Page


Cassidy
Gorgeous woman. If you like professional escorts that knows how to treat a man, then book Cassidy. She is very sweet and polite. Strongly recommend her! The best GFE I’ve ever had. Treat her well, gents!


Made by Ricardo - 30th Jul 2019
View Cassidy's Profile Page


Diva
Diva was a wonderful date. Her photos are real and she has a really lovely face and great figure. Her English is exceptional. She clearly enjoyed the sex, responded well, and made a great night for me. I will look forward to meeting her again.
Made by Craig - 23rd Jul 2019
View Diva's Profile Page


Pamela
Pamela is extremely unforgettable. polite, nice, attractive, good smile, sweet. you name it. She will interact with you with passion. highly highly recommended
Made by Ali - 16th Jul 2019
View Pamela's Profile Page


Azalea
Just had a wonderful 2 hours session with Azalea a few hours ago. Promised to meet her yesterday but she was fully booked. Today was so amazing as she know me better and she remembers what I like. I will definitely book her again this week before I go back to my home country.
Made by Michael - 15th Jul 2019
View Azalea's Profile Page


Renata
I had so much fun! A party girl filled with excitement. We need to do it again!


Made by Hurst - 18th Jun 2019
View Renata's Profile Page


Larissa
5* Larissa.Perfect Escort
Made by Sam - 16th Feb 2019
View Larissa's Profile Page


Stephanie
Lady was very good.
Made by Gobbo - 12th Jan 2019
View Stephanie 's Profile Page


Adda
I booked her for an overnight ( 9 h ) and never in my life have I felt such realness from someone even though I was paying her she made me want to pay wayyyyy more and she worked with me on a budget and that was even better I'm glad I found her. She soooo much more than her pictures and she's definitely worth allll that she displays and she is also very PRETTY. I don't regret meeting you Adda thanks for making my time a memorable one
Made by Joey - 4th Dec 2018
View Adda 's Profile Page


Adda
Quality time with quality lady. Fabulous, Stunning and a very sexy body. Adda is great as always. Will definitely see her again. Thanks

Made by Lance - 28th Nov 2018
View Adda 's Profile Page


Alexa
Alexa, is a stunning, sexy bird. Unbelievable body, like an angel. Sexy, naughty as hell too. She has likely bed tit ever, beautifully tanned. Great kisser, great OWO ...

Made by John - 22nd Nov 2018
View Alexa's Profile Page


Alexa
Alexa is beautiful sexy lady with big soft breasts. I've spent 2h with her and it was amazing! She did everything that we talked about and can't wait to see her again.Recommended


Made by Rohit - 31st Oct 2018
View Alexa's Profile Page

  • Latest Reviews

    Mia
    Lovely time,though she really does like glasses
    Made by John - 17th Oct 2020
    View Mia's Profile Page


    Donna
    10/10 service
    Made by Jason - 1st Oct 2020
    View Donna's Profile Page


    Elena
    She was excellent. thank you
    Made by Graham - 25th Sep 2020
    View Elena's Profile Page


    Mia
    I have booked Mia and Karolina for one hour.
    The agency requested a small deposit upfront because i am outside of London.
    In one hour i received 2 beautiful girls at my door and i had an amazing time with the ladies. Highly recommended this agency they are trustworthy


    Made by Levant - 6th Sep 2020
    View Mia's Profile Page


    Bella
    I would like to start saying that Bella is stunning, never before have I seen a girl who looks exactly like her pictures. Is something special about her, she is educated and polite. She has a gorgeous face with an amazing smile who melts your heart. Her body is incredible, slim, very fit and her pu*y is very tight! Definitely she loves to receive and gives pleasure! Meet her for few hours in Bromley
    Made by Shay - 3rd Sep 2020
    View Bella's Profile Page


    See all Reviews

  • Blog

    Why are Romanian Escorts Popular in London and the UK?

    22nd Aug 2020

    1 - Their looks

    The main thing that makes Romanian escorts very popular is the fact that they are very attractive physically. The ladies have this unique look, this childlike innocence on their faces, which sets them apart from their counterparts. Their feminine beauty and features separate them from others. It is, therefore, effortless to tell that an escort is Romanian. They also have beautiful long hair that men find attractive, beautiful smiles and average height. Most of them have dark hair, and even those with blond hair have that unique Romanian factor.Romanian girls come in all shapes, weights, and heights. You can pick a girl of your choice, whether it is a flat or broad-chested, tall or short, and thick or slender that you dream about. Because Romanians hail from very cold environments, they have very fair skin that amplifies their beauty. The fact that they take outstanding care of themselves also helps.In addition to being naturally stunning, Romanian escorts are also very stylish. They have a sense of fashion that is bound to attract attention. They are well endowed, and they know how to display their blessings in a stylish and classy manner. They also know what to wear to turn men on and give them what they want. They do not look like ordinary escorts, hence the reason why they are worth every penny you pay for them. Their classy and stylish sense of fashion only enhances their sexiness.

    2 - They are smart

    In addition to their beauty, Romanian girls are also brilliant. A Romanian escort is the kind of a woman that you can have a meaningful conversation with. They beat the norm that escorts are dumb. Their smarts also make them very good flirts. They are also interestingly passionate and the kind of woman that you can talk to for hours without getting tired or bored. Their intelligence also makes them interested in other countries and their cultures. They like to learn about other countries and people; therefore, they rarely get bored with stories and conversations about topics that they are not familiar with. You can enjoy swapping stories about their home country and yours.


    3 -They are calm

    There is something extremely calm about Romanian beauties, from their facial expressions to their posture. They are always oozing in confidence and calmness. They rarely display any form of anger in their demeanour; hence you do not have to worry about dealing with a hot tempered babe.

    4 -They are good-natured

    As much as they are flirts and naughty, they are also incredibly good-natured. This feature makes them incredible, compassionate, and kind companions. However, their good nature does not make them close-minded. They are very carefree and open to a wide range of ideas; hence it is never a dull moment with a Romanian Queen. The ladies have a way to make you feel like you are the only person in the whole universe, special and wanted. They are also not arrogant at all, do not have awful attitudes, and they are often smiling. They are the kind of women with whom you can form a real friendship because of their good nature.

    5 - They are wild

    Romanian girls are wild and very sultry. Their wild nature makes them the best companions because they can fulfil even the wildest of your dreams. In addition to being wild, they are also very romantic and open to various activities, including role-playing.

    6 -They are always available

    You do not have to worry about missing the opportunity of getting a Romanian companion in London and other parts of the UK. The escort market is packed with beautiful and sultry Romanian babes for your pleasure. They do not mind travelling long distances providing escort services.

    7 - Their accent

    The Romanian accent is one of the most appealing and pleasant accents in the world. Most men find the accent very attractive. Their accent also helps to point out their physical advantages. Why hire an escort to play the sexy Romanian accent when you can have the real deal?

    8 -They are fit

    Another factor that makes Romanian women very attractive to men is that they are very physically fit. These women know how to take care of themselves, and they are genetically more fit than their counterparts as well. With Romanian girls, you can enjoy all your desires, especially those that require a lot of physical activity, stretchy, and lumbar actions.


    Incall vs outcall easily explained - Desire Escorts

    22nd Aug 2020

    When you are looking for a perfect escort – not only in London, of course – you will notice that you can choose between incall or outcall services. You might not know what differs one from another. However, this is a simple issue and quite self-explanatory. Nevertheless, there are some people that somehow do not easily grasp what’s the difference. There are also some aspects of both ways of meeting a sexy escort that it would be good to know before all that hassle. Basically, both have the same motive. Both can also be equally pleasing. Despite that not every professional escort agency or independent mistress offer both incall and outcall services. So let us see what exactly incall and outcall services means and what is usually involved in those cases. It is definitely better to familiarize yourself with the topic before you will ask an escort girl out for a date.


    What exactly are outcall services?

    So let’s suppose that there is that sexy vixens and you are already sweating to get to her as fast as you can but you find she only does outcall services. No need to panic. It simply means that this particular escort can meet with you in a place of your choice. Yes. It’s that simple. She can even come to your flat or apartment or a hotel that you’ve booked only for that occasion. However, as convenient as it may seem, outcall services have a few serious disadvantage. What can be bad about getting a mistress to your doors, you ask? You can’t believe there are things to worry about? If your neighbours are not snooping in your private life, you must be really happy than. However, not everybody is that lucky. Escorts are of course quite discreet and careful not to attract attention, but people talk.

    People have prying eyes and not always it is possible to keep meetings with a sexy lady a private thing. Also not all escorts agree to come to your house even though they do outcall services. Or maybe there are other reasons that you might not want to invite an escort on a date to your home? Whatever they may be – you think that a hotel will be suitable for you. Truly, it might be. But you must consider one thing – it will cost you. Usually hotel charges, booking a room and meeting with an escort lady in a hotel is more expensive than incall services. Of course, you might be among those who see this issues as mere trifles. You are a lucky guy in that case. Unfortunately, not everybody has your position. That’s of course no reason to despair. Meeting an escort using incall services will bring you no shame. But what exactly does that mean?


    What should you know about incall services?

    As you might have already guessed, if you are a client that want to use incall services, it is you who has to get to an escort. You can meet with that beautiful sexy kitten in a place that she will direct you to. That’s the thing to do. Not complicated, isn’t it?

    Of course, you will have to find her address. You will need to make some effort but there are advantages to it. One of the most important things is that you do not risk any information to slip to unwanted ears. You keep your residence hidden and you can be more anonymous. What is more, the escort will deal with all necessary preparations. She will have her place ready for you. After all, the escort will probably meet you in her workplace, whether it is a hotel or her apartment. You only have to remember to come to her on appointed hour or otherwise you risk meeting with her other admirers. What is more, you pay only for the girls’ services. Any additional payments – such as rent for the room – is not your concern. The costs of meeting an escort should be lower.

    What is better – incall or outcall?


    Frankly, there’s no better answer than – it depends. It might sound trite but that’s the only reasonable answer. There are compelling arguments for both and the most important thing is what you can afford and what you find more enjoyable. After all you are meeting with those girls to enjoy your time and have some terrific memories afterwards.


    How escort agencies advertise ?

    22nd Aug 2020

    Once an agency decides to hire an escort, she or he will provide photographs or pose for a photographer. These pictures are posted on the agency's website or circulated among clients to promote business.

    Some larger escort agencies maintain websites with photo galleries of their escorts. Clients contact agencies by telephone and offer a description of what kind of escorts are sought. The agency will then suggest an escort who might fit that client's need.

    The agency collects the client's contact information and calls the escort. Usually, to protect the identity of the escort and ensure effective communication with the client, the agency arranges the appointment. Sometimes, it may be up to the escort to contact the client directly to make arrangements for the location and time of an appointment. Generally, the escort is also expected to call the agency upon arrival at the location and upon leaving, to ensure the safety of the escort.


    What is an escort Agency ?

    22nd Aug 2020

    An escort agency is a company that provides escorts for clients, usually for sexual services. The agency typically arranges a meeting between one of its escorts and the client at the customer's house or hotel room (outcall), or at the escort's residence (incall). Some agencies also provide escorts for longer durations, who may stay with the client or travel along on a holiday or business trip.[1] While the escort agency is paid a fee for this booking and dispatch service, the customer must negotiate any additional fees or arrangements directly with the escort for any other services that are not provided by the agency involved, such as providing sexual services (regardless of the legality of these services).


    See all Blog