Model Reviews


Doris - Incall & Outcall
So I came all the way to London tonight specifically to see Doris (3 hour drive) and let me tell you now, money and time very well spent. If you think she looks good in the pictures, she’s even better in person. I promise this is a real review from an ordinary guy, who was lucky enough to spend some time with Doris tonight. Could not recommend her more! Definitely get in sooner rather than later as well while she isn’t charging as much as some girls and is probably better than them. Thank you for an amazing night Doris, will definitely be seeing you again.
Chris x
Made by Chris - 14th Aug 2022
View Doris - Incall & Outcall's Profile Page


Lola - Outcall
If you must get an escort in London, get Lola! She is absolutely stunning. She has a beautiful face and an amazing body. I could not keep my eyes off her, much more my hands. She is definitely the right choice.




Made by JamesCo - 9th Aug 2022
View Lola - Outcall's Profile Page


Mia - Outcall
Got a recommendation for Mia as a new cookie and she blow my mind!





Made by RyanCross - 9th Aug 2022
View Mia - Outcall's Profile Page


Bella - Outcall
It was so exciting and fun to be with and she made me feel really comfy with her


Made by Mr Punter - 1st Aug 2022
View Bella - Outcall's Profile Page


Vanessa - Outcall
Her body is nicely toned with a good waistline, nice pair of tits and perfect ass.


Made by Zayn - 1st Aug 2022
View Vanessa - Outcall's Profile Page


Athena - Outcall
It was nice to know all of she does and I really had a great time with Athenaa .





Made by Sahil - 31st Jul 2022
View Athena - Outcall 's Profile Page


Mia - Outcall
We went to a popular club near my place and it was one of the best nights I’ve had in a long time. Mia was a great dancer as well. She was dancing all over me and from that moment, I just wanted to leave the club… Gave me a perfect overnight experience.





Made by Brad - 29th Jul 2022
View Mia - Outcall's Profile Page


Alina - Outcall
Alina is a kinky girl the agency recommended for a role play. She was doing a role of a sexy neighbour for me, and it was awesome. I actually forgot about the play when sex started, so yea ;p had a great time with her. She is a dream.




Made by Sam - 28th Jul 2022
View Alina - Outcall's Profile Page


Bella - Outcall
She gave me the best massage ever and I almost fell asleep from her gentle touch, but then she put my dick in her mouth and that excited me so much that my dick was hard as a rock. While she was blowing me, she looked me directly in the eyes and moved her bra so that I could see her beautiful breasts. it didn't take me long to explode and I don't think I've ever cummed this much... She was amazing!!




Made by PlayfulGuy - 25th Jul 2022
View Bella - Outcall's Profile Page


Diana - Outcall
Diana is a party girl and she let me know it when I called to make my appointment with her and so the logical place to take her was to my friend's birthday party coming up. It was the middle of the summer and that night was perfect! She was discreet about everything and I appreciated it.






Made by Khan - 22nd Jul 2022
View Diana - Outcall's Profile Page


Angelina - Outcall
Awesome body, incredible ass and she enjoys sex a lot. We had a great time.



Made by GentleMan - 12th Jul 2022
View Angelina - Outcall's Profile Page


Elisa - Outcall

She is a kinky blonde tart who loves to spread herself






Made by JamesCo - 8th Jul 2022
View Elisa - Outcall's Profile Page


Alma - Outcall
Had an hour together she has a lovely body with an amazing bust and a nice personality, felt comfortable with her but didn't impress me in bed. I didn't feel excited enough we just tried a couple of positions and that was it she seemed kinda uninterested in some moments




Made by Tom - 3rd Jul 2022
View Alma - Outcall 's Profile Page


Vanessa - Outcall
Fun and playful Vanessa was a living fire in bed and with her great skills she brought me to the climax twice... Satisfied and I can say very delighted that I found such a sexy and playful bird!



Made by PlayfulGuy - 13th Jun 2022
View Vanessa - Outcall's Profile Page


Angelina - Outcall
Angelina is nice, friendly and sexy. Put you to ease straight away. It was a blast! -Jess

Made by Jess - 18th Apr 2022
View Angelina - Outcall's Profile Page


Lola - Outcall
I booked Lola recently and oh my god, she is beautiful! Lola gave me memories I'll never forget. I still can't get over how sexy she is!

Made by Joe - 17th Apr 2022
View Lola - Outcall's Profile Page


Athena - Outcall
Just spent 2 hours with Athena & I cannot praise her enough. I was worried about being catfished as a lot of these agencies don’t portray the girls accurately but her pictures if anything do not even do her justice, this girl is SO INCREDIBLY HOT! ? And on top of that she's a really nice person too. Great conversationist. This is the first girl I ever booked that I actually felt inclined to leave a review for so you can take this review as worth considering :-) Do not hesitate to book her, I promise you will not be disappointed. Until next time ;-)
Made by Blake - 16th Apr 2022
View Athena - Outcall 's Profile Page


Yvette - Outcall
Thanks for the amazing weekend! You are beautiful!
Made by Joe - 13th Apr 2022
View Yvette - Outcall's Profile Page


Samira - Outcall

This girl is too sweet, believe me. She is a true angel. I'm in love.
She is perfect for the 'girlfriend' experience. I wanted to leave her an escort review so everyone would know how great she is. Her warm eyes gazed directly at my soul She is amazing! I called her for sex, but I just wanted to be with her as much as possible, no matter what we were doing. Only talking to her was an experience to remember for me. I will continue seeing Samira and I hope to discover more about this girl because I think there is more of her than just a body and sweet voice.



Made by BrikkiG - 11th Apr 2022
View Samira - Outcall's Profile Page


Bonnie - Outcall
Bonnie gave me the perfect tantric massage and exceeded all of my expectations!


Made by Diamond.Cock - 10th Apr 2022
View Bonnie - Outcall's Profile Page


Mira - Outcall
Since I'm a regular, Mira can basically read my mind and we have a great time giving me what I needed!


Made by Kastor - 9th Apr 2022
View Mira - Outcall's Profile Page


Bonnie - Outcall
Flirty and friendly with perfect tits and arse and very very nice skills in bed



Made by RaySuarez - 5th Apr 2022
View Bonnie - Outcall's Profile Page


Yvette - Outcall

Cute, dark blonde haired, with soft lips, she's talented and she's definitely tight girl to have fun time with at any time.




Made by Ludwig_Van_Cockthoven - 1st Apr 2022
View Yvette - Outcall's Profile Page


Bonnie - Outcall

She rocked my world, made me feel happy and satisfied. Worth every penny!! I would like to book a longer punt with her.


Made by Brando45 - 30th Mar 2022
View Bonnie - Outcall's Profile Page


Lola - Outcall

Amazing looking hun with an exceptional figure, tight butt, thighs, slim legs and beautiful breasts.



Made by Rowan - 30th Mar 2022
View Lola - Outcall's Profile Page


Jojo - Outcall

Incredibly hot party girl loves to give a good time and definitely knows her way around the bedroom!




Made by Ludwig_Van_Cockthoven - 26th Mar 2022
View Jojo - Outcall's Profile Page


Octavia - Outcall
Gorgeous, charming and pretty young girl with lovely slim tanned body. Really enjoyed my hour with her today and will be back to see her soon. Can definitely recommend. Thank you also to Desire for hassle-free arranging.


Made by Alex - 14th Mar 2022
View Octavia - Outcall's Profile Page


Lola - Outcall

I had a great time with this sexy, wild, busty babe. I'd definitely return for another hour of pure pleasure in her arms.



Made by RoadRage - 11th Mar 2022
View Lola - Outcall's Profile Page


Mira - Outcall
Thanks for the woman you send she is so incredibly amazing
Made by Jared - 10th Mar 2022
View Mira - Outcall's Profile Page


Mira - Outcall
Thanks for the amazing woman you send she is so incredibly amazing
Made by Jared - 10th Mar 2022
View Mira - Outcall's Profile Page


Mia - Outcall
Mia has an amazing personality and a gorgeous luscious body. She really is the woman that makes you feel special and would love to spend more time with her.

Made by Matt - 7th Mar 2022
View Mia - Outcall's Profile Page


Alexis - Outcall
Alexis is even more beautiful in person than her pictures suggest, is very nice to talk to and her services are great! Would definitely meet her again.


Made by Brandon - 6th Mar 2022
View Alexis - Outcall's Profile Page


Julia - Outcall
Fantastic woman, had a great time. She did everything I like and she had a smile on her face all the time which was great. Cant wait to see her again

Made by Miki12 - 5th Mar 2022
View Julia - Outcall's Profile Page


Ramona - Outcall
This girl is awesome. I was mesmerized by her passion and her hot looks. She speaks basic English, but man, she can understand what feels good and does it with pleasure.
Made by The Juicy - 2nd Mar 2022
View Ramona - Outcall's Profile Page


Julia - Outcall
Stunning bird. I was all over her magnificent curves. Enjoyed a PSE, but the girl has a potential for GFE too.

Made by MrChan - 2nd Mar 2022
View Julia - Outcall's Profile Page


Alexis - Outcall
Saw Alexis for an OutCall after reading her great reviews and seeing her amazing pictures. The pictures and reviews didn't lie. So incredibly sexy and amazing personality! I'm getting excited again writing this out thinking of the time we had... I'll definitely be booking again soon now!
Made by Aussie - 1st Mar 2022
View Alexis - Outcall's Profile Page


Vanessa & Maya - Outcall
There is something about her that immediately attracted me when I saw her photos, maybe that magical smile and sparkling eyes ... And I wasn't wrong

Made by Tom - 22nd Feb 2022
View Vanessa & Maya - Outcall's Profile Page


Mira - Outcall
Mira is a heavenly bird, sensual and irresistible. She knows some great tricks too ;)


Made by DaddyC - 2nd Feb 2022
View Mira - Outcall's Profile Page


Bonnie - Outcall
I love this girl. I met her to my place in Romford, I spent the whole night. If you want to have fun in the true sense of the word, do not hesitate to contact her. Karl

Made by Karl - 25th Jan 2022
View Bonnie - Outcall's Profile Page


Betty - Incall & Outcall
This curvy angel landed on my lap last night and it was perfect!!! Betty is my favorite girl from now on ;)



Made by Paul - 11th Jan 2022
View Betty - Incall & Outcall's Profile Page


Doris - Incall & Outcall
Met with Doris for the first time yesterday and I must admit it was way better than I expected! I just love being surprised the good way!


Made by Nick - 9th Jan 2022
View Doris - Incall & Outcall's Profile Page


Allyah - Incall & Outcall
She is a genuine party girl with lot of duo friends. Thanks for the receptionist recommendation. I felt very comfortable with her! Thank you!


Made by Sam - 28th Aug 2021
View Allyah - Incall & Outcall's Profile Page


Doris - Incall & Outcall
Doris is a sweet and very understanding lady with a positive personality. Very talented and you will not be disappointed when you see this young lady. I will surely choose Doris as my escort in the future!


Made by Sam - 28th Aug 2021
View Doris - Incall & Outcall's Profile Page


Lucinda - Outcall
The absolutely best GFE that I have ever met; Lucia is gorgeous, attentive and a master of her art. Very very highly recommended

Made by Mark - 1st Jun 2021
View Lucinda - Outcall's Profile Page


Andra - Outcall
We had a little foreplay... Andra lightly shoved me onto the bed and then leg over me and drove me crazy for almost 2 hours straight! She had such a nice jubblies to suck and did a good gag in the end. Once we were done I walked her to the door, cashed her and thanked her for the incredible time we had together. Promised to leave an escort review! I had such a great time, I look forward to booking Andra here again this weekend!


Made by Cameron - 26th Apr 2021
View Andra - Outcall's Profile Page


Cora - Incall & Outcall
Cora came to my hotel room. I thought she looked so good I wanted her on my arm, so we went out for drinks first. A great companion, easy to get on with, and it was like I was priming her pump that way because we got right to it back in the room. Sucked me like mad, got my cock between her lovely tits and her full lips, and she had plenty of energy for trying many different positions. Loved how she said the naughtiest things as I pounded her. Just the perfect night. Wow.


Made by DrWhom - 4th Apr 2021
View Cora - Incall & Outcall's Profile Page


Sarah - Outcall
Her brown eyes!!! Sarah is an absolute stunner and her body is to die for. very friendly and her price is very convenient
Made by Freddo - 15th Mar 2021
View Sarah - Outcall 's Profile Page


Sofia - Outcall
Pretty girl!!!! Nice attitude and perfect body

Made by David - 1st Sep 2020
View Sofia - Outcall's Profile Page


Sofia - Outcall
Thank you so much. Everything was perfect. For 4 hours in my place xx She is of great value to you! Thank you. She is extremely friendly and very very beautiful.
Made by Tommy - 20th Aug 2020
View Sofia - Outcall's Profile Page


Mistress Alice - Incall
Stunner!!! Perfect for PSE. Brought some toys to play with and one as a present to her. She was happy to use it in front of me and gave me a hot show.

Made by TheJuicy - 10th Aug 2020
View Mistress Alice - Incall's Profile Page


Mistress Allyah -Incall & Outcall
Stunning woman! We rushed into bed and started sucking and fucking. We paused for breath and some more oral.

Made by Arthur - 9th Aug 2020
View Mistress Allyah -Incall & Outcall's Profile Page


Aysha - Incall & Outcall
I was intrigued by her looks. Sofia is a Barby girl with black hair. Date was a perfect balance of GFE and PSE. Would repeat.

Made by Emanuel - 4th Aug 2020
View Aysha - Incall & Outcall 's Profile Page


Lucinda - Outcall
This hot bird is made to be the boss, met her twice and Lucia was exquisite!


Made by Singh - 1st Jul 2020
View Lucinda - Outcall's Profile Page


Amberly - Incall & Outcall
Amber was a nice girl; beautiful and sexy and hot. I loved my time with her and she went out of her way for me. I felt fully satisfied.

Made by Brother Thomas - 2nd Jan 2020
View Amberly - Incall & Outcall's Profile Page


Jojo - Outcall
Nice girl, and very frendly! Thank you,

Made by Alex - 11th Sep 2019
View Jojo - Outcall's Profile Page


Elisa - Outcall
She's Hot,Clean and super sexy one of the best girls in the site
Made by Hazem - 1st Aug 2019
View Elisa - Outcall's Profile Page


Angelina - Outcall
A nice experience with her. She is very friendly, open minded, charming, perfect companion and super hot. It was worth every penny. Very professional girl.
Made by Devin - 24th Jul 2019
View Angelina - Outcall's Profile Page


Olivia - Incall & Outcall
Olivia's a pretty down to earth girl, but very sensual and uninhibited in bed.
Made by Kel - 17th Jul 2019
View Olivia - Incall & Outcall's Profile Page


Ramona - Outcall
Ramona is extremely unforgettable. polite, nice, attractive, good smile, sweet. you name it. She will interact with you with passion. highly highly recommended
Made by Ali - 16th Jul 2019
View Ramona - Outcall's Profile Page


Doris - Incall & Outcall
Doris is everything I thought she would be! Gorgeous, sexy, naughty, slim with lovely perky boobs & very tight! Above all just great company.
Made by Paradiseman - 6th Jul 2019
View Doris - Incall & Outcall's Profile Page


Anna - Outcall
Absolutely stunning and warm lady, wonderful enjoyable and fun time. Will call again and again came numerous times and so lively.
Made by Welshy19 - 14th May 2019
View Anna - Outcall's Profile Page


Allyah - Incall & Outcall
I had the pleasure to spend some great time with her, she is genuine and real. She made me feel like the best time i had ever had. I strongly recommend Allyah if you're visiting London.


Made by Mark - 9th Nov 2018
View Allyah - Incall & Outcall's Profile Page


Allyah - Incall & Outcall
This girl is amazing. Sexy. real photos and real pleasure.


Made by Gordon - 8th Nov 2018
View Allyah - Incall & Outcall's Profile Page

  • Latest Reviews

    Doris - Incall & Outcall
    So I came all the way to London tonight specifically to see Doris (3 hour drive) and let me tell you now, money and time very well spent. If you think she looks good in the pictures, she’s even better in person. I promise this is a real review from an ordinary guy, who was lucky enough to spend some time with Doris tonight. Could not recommend her more! Definitely get in sooner rather than later as well while she isn’t charging as much as some girls and is probably better than them. Thank you for an amazing night Doris, will definitely be seeing you again.
    Chris x
    Made by Chris - 14th Aug 2022
    View Doris - Incall & Outcall's Profile Page


    Lola - Outcall
    If you must get an escort in London, get Lola! She is absolutely stunning. She has a beautiful face and an amazing body. I could not keep my eyes off her, much more my hands. She is definitely the right choice.




    Made by JamesCo - 9th Aug 2022
    View Lola - Outcall's Profile Page


    Mia - Outcall
    Got a recommendation for Mia as a new cookie and she blow my mind!





    Made by RyanCross - 9th Aug 2022
    View Mia - Outcall's Profile Page


    Bella - Outcall
    It was so exciting and fun to be with and she made me feel really comfy with her


    Made by Mr Punter - 1st Aug 2022
    View Bella - Outcall's Profile Page


    Vanessa - Outcall
    Her body is nicely toned with a good waistline, nice pair of tits and perfect ass.


    Made by Zayn - 1st Aug 2022
    View Vanessa - Outcall's Profile Page


    See all Reviews

  • Blog

    Can I contact the escort directly before the date?

    6th Apr 2022

    Yes ,but only the girls who work ( OUTCALLS ONLY )
    The incall ladies at Desire Escorts Agency choose the support of the agency, which is responsible for making all the necessary arrangements. Also, our escorts prefer to avoid haggling over financial matters during the date. So, it is much better to have one appear at the appointed hour and enjoy each other's company in any given way, rather than spoiling the atmosphere with financial considerations. Therefore, payments should better be handled directly with the agency.


    My privacy is important. Does the agency offer discreet services?

    6th Apr 2022

    By all means. The privacy of both our escorts and clients is important to us, which is why we take all measures to protect it. It is not by chance that our non-negotiable policy to never exchange/sell/disclose client details with any 3rd party has never been wavered. No one has access to your information, and we will never contact you at home while it should also be noted that all screenings are done in-house.


    What currencies do you accept?

    6th Apr 2022

    You may make payment to your high class London escort in Sterling GBP , Euro and USD . In exceptional circumstances we may be able to arrange for the lady to accept payment in another currency, but you must discuss this with us at the time of booking. If we are able to arrange this, we will then agree with you exactly how much, in your chosen currency, you must pay to your companion.


    How do I make payment?

    6th Apr 2022

    Payment for all booking is made directly by you to your elite London escort. She will accept Sterling GBP cash only ( some of the girls take bank transfers also ). This, of course, is beneficial for your privacy. The fee due will have been agreed between you and girl at the time of booking.


    See all Blog