Model Reviews


Larissa
5* Larissa.Perfect Escort
Made by Sam - 16th Feb 2019
View Larissa's Profile Page


Anna
A real pleasure. Anna is a beautiful women, inside and out. Whip smart, stunningly beautiful - more attractive than her photos - skillful, and tolerant of my failings. Go see her and treat her well. You will not be disappointed.
Made by Kevin - 7th Feb 2019
View Anna's Profile Page


Lola
I booked Lola and Lena from this agency and i was happy with meeting them.Very professional both of them.Thank you for kind service
Made by Tom - 25th Jan 2019
View Lola's Profile Page


Stephanie
Lady was very good.
Made by Gobbo - 12th Jan 2019
View Stephanie's Profile Page


Sofia
I was a bit scared when i booked Sofia.Thought she was fake .When she came i was very happy,the girl is real.Recommend this escort and this agency.
Made by Dean - 4th Jan 2019
View Sofia's Profile Page


Laura
Decided to book today in the morning because I liked what I saw in her profile pictures and what the previous reviewer had written so I decided to give agency a call. Reception girl has a nice phone voice and manner.Laura was the perfect girl and put me at ease shower offered and enjoyed a cold soft drink after we concluded our bedroom business also had a nice chat.
Made by Milo - 7th Dec 2018
View Laura's Profile Page


Adda
I booked her for an overnight ( 9 h ) and never in my life have I felt such realness from someone even though I was paying her she made me want to pay wayyyyy more and she worked with me on a budget and that was even better I'm glad I found her. She soooo much more than her pictures and she's definitely worth allll that she displays and she is also very PRETTY. I don't regret meeting you Adda thanks for making my time a memorable one
Made by Joey - 4th Dec 2018
View Adda's Profile Page


Carmen
Such a sweetheart, beautiful and easy going. Going to subsist again for sure


Made by Duece - 3rd Dec 2018
View Carmen's Profile Page


Carmen
Gorgeous blonde girl, amazing sex. Really really beautiful.


Made by Pedro - 2nd Dec 2018
View Carmen's Profile Page


Alma
Alma is lovely and gorgeous woman who knows hot to make sure you have a good time. Enticing as her pics are, she's even more stunning in person. She's got beautiful eyes, an amazing chest, and a fantastic figure. She's sweet, playful, and a delicious tease. If i had words to describe my experience with Alma i could write a book. In simple words time with Alma was the best ever as she spent the time with me like my high school sweet heart would. I must mention that Desire Escorts reception made the whole process to set up my appointment easier than ringing a door bell.I left wishing I'd booked more time with her. Definitely a 10/10.

Made by Muller - 29th Nov 2018
View Alma's Profile Page


Anna
This was first time dealing with Desire Escorts. Agency was very and professional to deal with. I met Anna at her room. She was young and attractive as seen in her pictures. She was totally cool and gave her complete attention to me. Always eager to satisfy me. We showered together kissing and messaging with soap in the shower. After that we had fun in multiple....It was so much fun, I lost track of time, before I knew the hour was over. Anna not a clock watcher and really nice girl. Highly recomend

Made by Andy - 28th Nov 2018
View Anna's Profile Page


Adda
Quality time with quality lady. Fabulous, Stunning and a very sexy body. Adda is great as always. Will definitely see her again. Thanks

Made by Lance - 28th Nov 2018
View Adda's Profile Page


Diva
Met her today. She is quite pretty and has a charming personality. Made me feel quite comfortable. As she was taller than me, I told her I have never been with tall girls, to which she sd because u are a small man(girl has good sense of humour). She was willing to try different positions and has a sexy body. Loved every minute with her, can't wait to go back again. Thank you Diva. Take care dear.

Made by John20 - 27th Nov 2018
View Diva's Profile Page


Anna
I didn't book with this agency :) but Amanda is my favouritwe girl i've seen her 2 times :) she is the best nicest girl ever :)
Made by Walter - 26th Nov 2018
View Anna's Profile Page


Diva
She is the best! No doubt on that. A honest and great companion. A friend, a classy woman. But it is her heart that will surprise you. Please don't bargain with this woman. She deserves more than what she asks for. I truly miss her.

Made by Markiv - 26th Nov 2018
View Diva's Profile Page


Anna
I have seen Anna twice, and each time it was amazing. She has an amazing body and she knows what to do with it, she made me feel like she enjoys what she is doing. I went down on her, and she loved it and that turned me on so much. Her pussy is fresh and tight! Her personality is what keeps me wanting more and more.. never rushed and I love her humor. I have had A levels with her too.. she said I was too big but I said I’d be gentle so she happily obliged and I appreciated it because she has an ass that was made for fucking! Definitely see this girl if you want laid back GFE with a naughty sexy side too... I don’t normally go for taller girls but I’m sure glad I did! Head to toe she’s amazing, for the real man!!!
Made by Clewis - 26th Nov 2018
View Anna's Profile Page


Alma
Superb! Was great. Very nice girl. Willing to please. Does things before you ask for it. Best OWO! Did more than asked for. Thanks. 100% Recommend

Made by Lance - 24th Nov 2018
View Alma's Profile Page


Diva
Beautiful girl.Great time with Diva .I will book again when i will return to London
Made by Amir - 24th Nov 2018
View Diva's Profile Page


Alexa
Alexa, is a stunning, sexy bird. Unbelievable body, like an angel. Sexy, naughty as hell too. She has likely bed tit ever, beautifully tanned. Great kisser, great OWO ...

Made by John - 22nd Nov 2018
View Alexa's Profile Page


Roxy
Super hot baby. Wonderful. Looking forward to meet you again Roxy


Made by Darwin - 1st Nov 2018
View Roxy's Profile Page


Alexa
Alexa is beautiful sexy lady with big soft breasts. I've spent 2h with her and it was amazing! She did everything that we talked about and can't wait to see her again.Recommended


Made by Rohit - 31st Oct 2018
View Alexa's Profile Page


Alma
Alice is one of those girls that only comes around once in a life time. She has the full package, great looks and very intelligent. If this girl was available i would sweep her off her feet tomorrow. I love you Alice
Made by Andy - 6th Sep 2016
View Alma's Profile Page

  • Latest Reviews

    Larissa
    5* Larissa.Perfect Escort
    Made by Sam - 16th Feb 2019
    View Larissa's Profile Page


    Anna
    A real pleasure. Anna is a beautiful women, inside and out. Whip smart, stunningly beautiful - more attractive than her photos - skillful, and tolerant of my failings. Go see her and treat her well. You will not be disappointed.
    Made by Kevin - 7th Feb 2019
    View Anna's Profile Page


    Lola
    I booked Lola and Lena from this agency and i was happy with meeting them.Very professional both of them.Thank you for kind service
    Made by Tom - 25th Jan 2019
    View Lola's Profile Page


    Stephanie
    Lady was very good.
    Made by Gobbo - 12th Jan 2019
    View Stephanie's Profile Page


    Sofia
    I was a bit scared when i booked Sofia.Thought she was fake .When she came i was very happy,the girl is real.Recommend this escort and this agency.
    Made by Dean - 4th Jan 2019
    View Sofia's Profile Page


    See all Reviews

  • Blog

    Ever wondered where you can find London escorts?

    2nd Feb 2019

    Desire London Escorts Agency has a various range of escorts girls available .
    Check Tonight
    http://www.desire-escorts.co.uk/


    Women who inspired feminine beauty at London Agency Escort

    2nd Feb 2019

    Feminine beauty was inspired by the most popular characters, but now we are speaking of the motivational meaning role of a woman. Because it is all about women, they are in charge.

    Behind every successful man is a woman more powerful alpha. Some of the most pleasant situations are when women are worshiped and adored. Maybe life is such a way that men appreciate what is happening behind them.

    With women, with a good company, a man can believe in the power of seduction and what makes them feel alive. An experience of a life is a moment spent in the company of the best models, even if they are called escorts. When you get in London after a long flight and you’re still uptight or stressed, you need someone to help you rinse your thoughts. That is why the best solution is offered to you by Desire London Agency Escort.


    BOUDOIR, GLAMOUR AND ESCORT PHOTOGRAPHY IN LONDON

    2nd Feb 2019

    Finding the perfect photographer for any occasion is essential in order to receive the outstanding quality of images that you desire. Wedding photography, children photography, landscape photography, boudoir photography and escort photography all require a different set of techniques which is exactly why coshing the right photographer for your images is so important.

    Escort photographers and glamour photography studios in particular can be quite hard to find. The difference between glamour photography, boudoir photography and escort photography is relatively minor, each of which is intended to provide the audience with sensual images that highlights the many beautiful facets of the model.


    24×7 available escorts

    2nd Feb 2019


    Yet another get reason in the list that makes Escorts London or similar other professionals in the related industry in the area are their 24×7 availability. The clients may book and hire these wonderful professionals at any time of day or night across the week as per their specific needs. Due to ready availability of these ladies, these are admired so much by most clients.

    Customer satisfaction as major priority
    The escorts operating in London consider the customer satisfaction as their major priority. In fact, they make their best efforts and work in an excellent manner to keep their clients satisfied in all respects. Clients definitely admire such professionals that satisfy them fully well.

    There are innumerable qualities in escorts in London that make them so much admirable by most of their clients.


    See all Blog